ATOM CROSS



Home Game Worker Schedule


Date time          vs Gate & 50/50 Clock/Scoresheet/Announcer Penalty Box
Sun Oct 29  4:15 Eston @ Rosetown Cross Ptolemy/Adnam/Rieger               Vallely
Fri Nov 3 6:00 Dodsland 1 @ Rosetown Zacharias Anderson/Dunn/Cordes Nickel
Sun Nov 12 10:15 Kindersley 3 @ Rosetown Adnam Rieger /Cross/Ptolemy Weber
Sun Nov 19 10:15 Kerrobert @ Rosetown Vallely Anderson/Zacharias/Nickel Dunn
Sat Nov25 TBA Rosetown Atom Home Tournament TBA    
Sun Dec 17 3:00 Kindersley 1 @ Rosetown Cross Cordes/Weber/Ptolemy Rieger
Fri Jan 5 6:00 Leader @ Rosetown Anderson Zacharias/Vallely/Adnam Nickel
Sun Jan 7 12:30 Kindersley 2 @ Rosetown Cordes Weber/Cross/Rieger Dunn
Sat Jan 20 12:30 TBA @ Rosetown no gate Adnam/Zacharias/Anderson Vallely
Sun Feb 4 10:15 Dodsland 2 @ Rosetown Ptolemy Nickel/Dunn/Cordes Weber

Upcoming Games


Saskatoon Renegade Senators @ ATOM CROSS

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre)


ATOM CROSS @ Saskatoon Meltdown Mania

Fri, Mar. 09, 2018 3:00 PM - 10:45 PM

Canlan Ice Sports - Jemini


ATOM CROSS @ Saskatoon Meltdown Mania

Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Canlan Ice Sports - Jemini


ATOM CROSS @

Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Canlan Ice Sports - Jemini


Upcoming Practices


Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre)

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre)

Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre)

Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.