ATOM CROSS



Practices

Location Date Notes
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Oct. 12, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Oct. 17, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Oct. 19, 2017 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Oct. 24, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Oct. 26, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Oct. 31, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Nov. 02, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Nov. 07, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Nov. 09, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Nov. 14, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Nov. 16, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Nov. 21, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Nov. 23, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Nov. 28, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Nov. 30, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Dec. 05, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Dec. 07, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Dec. 12, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Dec. 14, 2017 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM **Time Change** We have swapped our Thursday practice time with the Peewee team because grade 7 have band concert.
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Dec. 19, 2017 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Dec. 28, 2017 4:00 PM - 6:00 PM We will join with Atom McDonald and play 3 on 3
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Jan. 02, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Jan. 04, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Jan. 09, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Jan. 11, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Jan. 16, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM Skills
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Jan. 18, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Jan. 23, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Jan. 25, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Jan. 30, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Feb. 01, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Feb. 06, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Feb. 08, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Feb. 13, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Feb. 15, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Feb. 20, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Mar. 08, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Tue, Mar. 13, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre) Thu, Mar. 15, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM

Upcoming Games


Saskatoon Renegade Senators @ ATOM CROSS

Sun, Feb. 25, 2018 12:30 PM - 2:30 PM

Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre)


ATOM CROSS @ Saskatoon Meltdown Mania

Fri, Mar. 09, 2018 3:00 PM - 10:45 PM

Canlan Ice Sports - Jemini


ATOM CROSS @ Saskatoon Meltdown Mania

Sat, Mar. 10, 2018 7:00 AM - 9:00 PM

Canlan Ice Sports - Jemini


ATOM CROSS @

Sun, Mar. 11, 2018 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM

Canlan Ice Sports - Jemini


Upcoming Practices


Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre)

Tue, Feb. 27, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre)

Thu, Mar. 01, 2018 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM


Rosetown SaskCan Centre (Rosetown Sports Centre)

Tue, Mar. 06, 2018 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM


RAMP Family Account


This is not the login for the RAMP Registration System. To find your Association Registration Login, please see the Site Menu.
Create an Account
Forgot your Password

WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.