2018 Ball

2019 Rosetown Angels Ball Coaches and Coordinators.

T-Ball - Coaches: Ryan Wickett

                          Tyler Gilchrist


Rookie - Coach: Brett Gray

                        Kevin Kapell

                        Ryan Wickett


Mite- Coach: Boyd Kampen

                    Trina Hamilton


Squirts- Coach : team 1: Kelli Emmons

                                     Bob Clothier

                         team 2:Lara Carlson

                                     Taylor Long

                                     Raelynn Debusschere

                                     Taylor Fayant


Peewee Girls- Coach: Kashina Mahon

                                Naomi Hanna

                                Krista Martens


11U (Mosquito)- Coach: Fraser Cruse

                          Ryan Bayda

                          Tim Cadieux

                          Trevor Scott

13 U (Peewee Boys) - Coach: Murray Ernst

                                 Cory Gowen

                                 Dallas McDonald


 15 U (Banatam Boys)- Coach: Murray Ernst

                                             Dustin Macnab


18U ( Midget Boys) - Coach: Dallas McDonald

                                          Steve Piermontier


Rosetown Angels 2020 Ball Registration February 4th from 3:30-8:30 @ the AGT Centre

RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

Get Started

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

Get Started

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

Get Started

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

Get Started